"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed it is the only thing that ever has." - Margaret Mead

Alarm Appeals Committee


  • Dr. Richard Webber, Chair [2020]
    9708 Overbrook
    Leawood, KS 66206
  • Jim Cogswell, Alarm Coordinator
    Staff Liaison
    4201 Town Center Drive
    Leawood, KS 66211
    663-9320 [W]
  • Shirley Davidson [2020]
  • Kevin Jeffries [2020]

City of Leawood