Category

Golf-Player

Player Level

By | Golf-Player

All golfers must be at least 7 years of age to participate in the Player level.

All sessions will be held at Ironhorse Golf Course – 15400 Mission Road

PLAYer Level

Spring Sessions

Fee: $88

  • Tuesday, April 7 – May 19 – 5:30-6:45pm
  • Wednesday, April 8 – May 20 – 5:30-6:45pm
  • Thursday, April 9 – May 21 – 5;30-6:45pm

Summer Sessions

Fee: $100

  • Monday-Thursday, June 8-18 – 8:30-9:45am
  • Monday-Thursday, June 8-18 – 11:30am-12:45pm
  • Monday-Thursday, June 22-July 2 – 8:30-9:45am
  • Monday-Thursday, June 22-July 2 – 10:00-11:15am
  • Monday-Thursday, July 6-16 – 8:30-9:45am
  • Monday-Thursday, July 6-16 – 10:00-11:15am
  • Monday-Thursday, July 20-30 – 10:00-11:15am

Fall Sessions

Fee: $88

  • Tuesday, August 11-September 22 – 5:30-6:45pm
  • Wednesday, August 12-September 23 – 5:30-6:45pm
  • Thursday, August 13-September 24-  5;30-6:45pm